Your Time
Server Time

News

[Notice] Maintenance has been scheduled

Maintenance has been scheduled for 21-Aug at 22:00PM (GMT +3).

Philippines - 03:00
NY USA - 15:00
Argentina - 16:00
London - 20:00

Posted17 / 08 / 2017

More

Beginners Pack VIP

Greetings, In order to help beginners to catch-up we created Beginners Pack VIP that includes N.EXP Boost, R.Drop Boost and some more little features such as discounts on change name and etc..

We hope that it will help new users to catch up, That's why we are giving 7 Days of Beginners Pack VIP.

Thanks,

MMoMU Team

Posted16 / 08 / 2017

More

Game of Votes

BE THE WINNER! Rank in Vote-Reward Ranking and Win WCoins every month!

Rank Rewards:
#1 - 1890
#2 - 1440
#3 - 990

(In addition to regular Voting Points)

Posted16 / 08 / 2017

More

[Event] Fake Bosses Event

Greetings, MMoMU Lord Decided to test your abilities, that's why he released his fake bosses to see if you can handle them! From Tuesday evening until Friday fake bosses will appear in Lorencia, Noria and Devias and will drop awesome things!
Let's see if you can Handle Them!

Posted12 / 08 / 2017

More

[Notice] Maintenance has been scheduled

Greetings, Maintenance has been scheduled for 14-Aug at 22:00 (GMT +3).

More details will publish at sunday.
Thanks,
MMoMU Team

Posted11 / 08 / 2017

More

Account Panel

Registration / Lost Password?
Select Server:
Loading...